A Few of My Favorite Things

Everything that Flickers

These are a few of my favorite things.

But really, all of these items are my go-tos, and it just so happens that they look pretty good together! My new Milly bag has not left my arm since I bought it last week. It is the perfect color for all-year wear (the color is called “whiskey”…too perfect) and it is big enough to fit everything I could ever need–including my camera!

I have been wearing my Elaine Turner cork flats every day for the past week and a half. They are so amazingly comfortable, and the cork goes with everything. The top is c/o Deb, and it is so light and airy; perfect for hot summer days! Add my favorite pair of jeans into the mix and this is what you get!

IMG_8759(e)IMG_8725(e)IMG_8720(e)IMG_8755(e)IMG_8711(e)IMG_8736(e)IMG_8776(e)IMG_8781(e)

Top: c/o Deb, Jeans: thrifted, Bag: Milly via Bishop Boutique (similar), Shoes:

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

